Have A Question? Call 626-744-9533  
Home » Common Core State Standards - CCSS » Common Core Literature Book Sets:Gr K-12 » Common Core Aligned Literature Book Set: Grades 9-10

Sample Pages

Common Core Aligned Literature Book Set: Grades 9-10

These texts illustrate the complexity, quality, and range of student readings for ninth and tenth grades per Common Core State Standards. Set is fully aligned to Common Core State Standards and includes stories, dramas, and poetry. Set includes: The Tragedy of Macbeth by William Shakespeare, Ozymandias by Percy Bysshe Shelley, The Raven by Edgar Alllen Poe, The Gift of the Magi by O. Henry, The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck, Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury, and The Killer Angels by Michael Shaara. Set of seven books. Grades 9-10.

WB-744121 Common Core Literature Book Set: Grades 9-10 $79.95

You may also like...

Accept Credit Cards Online
    |  Site Map