Have A Question? Call 626-744-9533  
Home » Common Core State Standards - CCSS » Common Core Literature Book Sets:Gr K-12 » Common Core Aligned Literature Book Set: Grades 11-CCR

Sample Pages

Common Core Aligned Literature Book Set: Grades 11-CCR

These texts illustrate the complexity, quality, and range of student readings for 11th and 12th grade on through College and Career Readiness per Common Core State Standards. Set is fully aligned to Common Core State Standards and includes stories, dramas, and poetry. Set includes: Because I Could Not Stop for Death by Dickinson, The Great Gatsby by Fitzgerald, Jane Eyre by Bronte, The Namesake by Lahiri, Ode on a Grecian Urn by Keats, A Raisin In the Sun by Hansberry, and Their Eyes Were Watching God by Hurston. Set of seven books. Grades 11-CCR.

WB-744123 Common Core Literature Book Set: Grades 11-CC $66.95

You may also like...

Accept Credit Cards Online
    |  Site Map