Have A Question? Call 626-744-9533  
Home » Common Core State Standards - CCSS » Common Core Literature Book Sets:Gr K-12 » Common Core Aligned Literature Book Set: Grades 6-8

Sample Pages

Common Core Aligned Literature Book Set: Grades 6-8

These texts illustrate the complexity, quality, and range of student readings for sixth, seventh, and eighth grades per Common Core State Standards. Set is fully aligned to Common Core State Standards and includes stories and poetry. Set includes: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer by Mark Twain, The Road Not Taken by Robert Frost, The Dark Is Rising by Susan Cooper, Dragonwings by Laurence Yep, Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry by Mildred Taylor. Six books in set. Grades 6-8.

WB-744119 Common Core Literature Book Set: Grades 6-8 $45.95

You may also like...

Accept Credit Cards Online
 |  Site Map